Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The COACH Team:

NameSchoolE-mail
Silvia BattigalliPolitechnic High Schoolsilvia58@earthlink.net
Gennan CarabajalDiamond Ranch High Schoolgennanie@hotmail.com
Suzanne Charlton, Ph.D.UC Irvineshcharlt@uci.edu
Dan DupontEl Dorado High Schoolddupont@pylusd.org
Robin EdwardsLakewood High SchoolREdwards@lbusd.k12.ca.us
Deborah ForsterRedondo Union High Schooljforster@cox.net
Jason FritzeEl Toro High Schooljasonfritze@mac.com
Robert HarrellPacifica High SchoolHarrellRL@aol.com
Lynn JohnsonRetiredLynn1021@sbcglobal.net
Shari KauligLos Alamitos High School, UC Irvineskaulig@losal.org
Cynthia LeathersRedondo Union High SchoolCynthia.Leathers@gmail.com
Tina LivingstoneEl Dorado High Schooltbobbitt@pylusd.org
Kim Barraza Lyons, Ph.D.Los Alamitos High Schoolkimblyons@hotmail.com
Tina MatićOxford Academytinamatic@hotmail.com
Diana MuñozRedondo Union High Schooldivmupe@yahoo.com
Nicole PetitpasTustin High Schoolnpetitpas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Judi RedenbaughRetiredredenJudi@aol.com
Flo Martin Saint-Clair      CSULB & Chapman Universityflomama@aol.com
David SchlickLakewood High Schooldschlick@lbusd.k12.ca.us
Rick SchuelkeSunny Hills High Schoolshhsgerman@yahoo.com
Gayle TragerEl Toro High Schooltrager@svusd.org
General Team EmailFor all of your questions!COACHTEAM.LosAl@gmail.com